Phone Agents Available Now!
Toll free: 877.868.1369

Strom Plumbing Mississippi Widespread Sink Faucet Set

Item#: P0152QC-S
Strom Plumbing Mississippi Widespread Sink Faucet Set
View Larger Image
Shown in Chrome
See Price in Cart
$433.50 to $465.00
Strom Plumbing Mississippi Widespread Sink Faucet Set 4.5 5 22 22
Fantastic customer service and product Customer service exceeded all expectations. I consulted with them to get advice on faucet set and parts for two bath pedestal sinks in my 1929 vintage home--selected this ideal close match Strom set to the original American Standard sets, ordered custom supply shut-off valves and tubes (exposed beneath pedestal sinks and toilets). They lookg greaty! It was easier than waiting in line at a local supply house and had far better choices. The Strom sets look and operate perfect. The personal service of Vintage Bath was excellent! June 3, 2012
Strom Mississippi Faucet Set I ordered this faucet set for my first bathroom renovation.   It is very well-constructed and looks great--especially considering the price.  I liked it so much have ordered another set for the second bathroom.   Thank you! June 1, 2012
Great Retro-style Faucet When I had a plumber come out to install this faucet, he was stunned at the craftsmanship.  He told me he didn't even realize that they still made fixtures of such high quality and that this faucet would last "forever".    Also, I should mention that it looks great in our 1950s era bathroom. I would have given it 5 stars only for the fact that I wish it was slightly smaller (less chunky), but really it's my personal opinion vs. another's on that issue. May 25, 2012
Excellent faucet set This faucet was perfect to use in a remodel of a bathroom in an older country home. We wanted to keep the character of the home and the faucet looked great. It is very solid and of good quality and has worked well with no problems. May 18, 2012
Great mid-century replacement This faucet looks great on our 1950 American Standard sink. Easy to install, very well designed and made - I'd recommend it for any mid-century restoration project. February 13, 2012
A perfect upgrade to a vintage bath We own a 1929 colonial with vintage features throughout. Finding Vintage Tub & Bath on the web was the answer to a quest for bath fixtures to upgrade our home, while remaining true to its character. The Strom fixture replaces a very similar looking ancient American Standard fixture on a perfect original pedestal sink. We couldn't be happier with the look. And stepping into the 21st Century with cartridge valves is still a pleasant daily novelty. I had a plumber install the fixture and with his approval, have just ordered another fixture for the second bath. Thank you for the personal phone consultation for product selection. December 21, 2011
classy classic Love this faucet. Better than the Grohe and Rohl faucets I bought which were more expensive but not as solid and well-made. I paired it with a honed carrera marble counter top on my farmhouse-style bath vanity and it looks timeless, classic, and sharp. Can't comment on ease of install since I hired that out, but didn't hear any complaints from my contractor, though he complained plenty about the Grohe and the Rohl, which I suppose tells you something. Definitely recommend this one. November 29, 2009
Very beautifully made This faucet is really quite beautiful. I've had it in daily use for almost a year now, and it looks as beautiful as ever. The nickel finish is warm and adds to the historic accuracy of my 1920s bathroom. One thing you should keep in mind if you order this product: alll the noooks and crannies in the design make it a little tough to clean. I gave it four stars instead of five for the following reason: while the faucet and handles are perfect, the included drain is of relatively poor quality. Its finish hasn't stood up well and it's mostly plastic. If you can, use your existing drain. S October 19, 2009