Toll free: 877.868.1369

Myson Pearl Freestanding Towel Warmer

Item#: M-FPRL08-S
Myson Pearl Freestanding Towel Warmer
View Larger Image
Shown in Bright Stainless
$177.99
Myson Pearl Freestanding Towel Warmer 3.6 5 8 8
towel warmer I'm sure this may be a good product---However, the product was defective and it appeared the box it came in had been previously opened--Vintage service rep Tim was helpful in working on the problem--However, I had to contact Myson directly to somewhat take care of the situation--However, the new unit was to be shipped on 12/19 and I have no confirmation of that shiipment--So at this time I am not able to say yea or nay on the towel warmer. December 21, 2012
Works well Its a good buy, it does dry the towels quite fast, the only thing is that the base comes unscrewed easily. May 28, 2012
Towel warmer Quick shipping to Canada with no extra charges or problems. The towel warmer is working exactly as we wanted and very happy with it and the price. Like the on/off feature and that it has enough wattage to heat the towels well. June 5, 2011
eligant,practical,appropriate This towel warmer looks good, is luxurious, moveable and practical in our new master bathroom (10' x13' with large tub and walk-in shower. Ordering from Canada was not a problem. June 3, 2010
This towel warmer could/should be better This is the second Myson towel warmer that I obtained from Vintage Tub and Bath--the first one didn't work. This is why I am only giving this towel warmer a "fair" quality rating. To Vintage's and Myson's credit, they replaced the defective towel warmer immediately with one that did work. The towel warmer works fine and dries towels well. It is not wide enough to accommodate full size bath towels, which is why I give it a "good" rather than "excellent" overall rating. It's easy to put together and install, but in the process you can see that the product quality is not very good. I would have gladly paid twice the price of this Myson unit for a towel warmer that worked when I received it, and was wider. Vintage Tub and Bath are to be commended for their prompt action to replace the original unit that was defective, and for seeking customer feedback. I will certainly consider purchasing from them again. May 2, 2010
Good One It arrived yesterday, I used it last night, and it was excellent. The hardest part of using it was getting it out of the carton! My bathroom is small and it takes up a bit of floor space, so I angled the legs at about 45 degrees, and it is now closer to the wall. I may end up buying a wall-mount rail, and giving this one to my son and daughter-in-law, but in the meantime it's grrreat! Mo BC Canada February 27, 2010
Nice looking but not woking good This warming rack looks very nice but it takes a long time to warm up the towel and it only warm up the top part not whole towel, so it's not efficient at all, I'm very disappointed. October 14, 2009
Feel The Warmth I read reviews on some other towel warmers -people said they did not get the towels very warm. This towel warmer is 150 watts - most are 100 - 115 watts. Warning no little toddleers - the rack does get hot to the touch The towels are nice and warm (not hot) and they are dried by this rack. As suggested by one company, we do put an extra towel over the two we use. This keeps the warmth in like a blanket. It is summer time and my wife and I enjoy the warm towels now. I know we'll enjoy them this winter. I put the warmer on a timer; about 1 hour before we normally use them and for 3 hour after our normal shower. This way the towels are warm when we want them and dried by the towel warmer after their use. August 18, 2009