Toll free: 877.868.1369

Elizabethan Classics Widespread Lavatory Sink Faucet with Metal Cross Handles

Item#: ECWS04CP-S
Elizabethan Classics Widespread Lavatory Sink Faucet with Metal Cross Handles
View Larger Image
Shown in Chrome
$188.99 to $245.99
Elizabethan Classics Widespread Lavatory Sink Faucet with Metal Cross Handles 4.1 5 16 16
Awesome! I love love love this faucet! I ordered two for my master bath redo. They arrived on time and look great!!!  June 28, 2012
Ok Not much in the way of instructions, plus the knobs are kind of flimsy on the faucet, but the price is good!! May 31, 2012
Beautiful look, shabby construct The fixture arrived promptly from vintage tub and bath. Easily installed with our salvaged cast iron pedestal sink. Only complaint is that one of the porcelain temperature pieces came loose from the handle and I was confused as to whether this was standard or not. Turns out the "hot" piece was fixed on its handle, so we glued the "cold" porcelain piece to its handle. Not a huge deal, but made the overall product seem cheap and poorly crafted. May 30, 2012
Elizabethan Classics Widespread Sink Fauct I am very pleased. The brass sink faucet and metal cross handles match with my tub faucet and contribute to the classic look I have always wanted. I am proud to direct houseguests to my power room. May 24, 2012
Finish is worn and Hot / Cold caps won't stay on Save you money, buy something else.  Yes, the finish is supposed to be treated gently, but it looks like garbage after a few years.  The Hot & Cold buttons on top of the handle popped off and cannot be glued back on with anything.  I have tried 10 types of glue.  Ugh...  October 6, 2011
Beautiful Faucets LOVE these faucets! They go beautifully with my Petite Venetian Pedestal sink that I bought at Vintage Tub. Customer service is awesome here and I received the faucets in 3 days. May 12, 2011
Nice faucet Love this faucet especially for the price. It is great quality and compared to similar faucets you can't beat the price. My only complaint is that the "Hot" "Cold" tabs keep falling out, and I have completely lost one, but Vintage Tub customer service was great about sending a new set out. March 10, 2011
Elizabethan Classics Lavatory Sink Faucet We love the design and look of the faucet. The price was reasonable and the installation easy. We chose the oil rubbed bronze finish and my only complaint about this product is that the finish is rubbing off the surface on the handle that we use the most. It looks very unattractive. I would recommend this faucet with another finish - just not oil rubbed bronze. October 27, 2009