Toll free: 877.868.1369

Central Brass Gooseneck Leg Tub Faucet

Item#: CB0208
Central Brass Gooseneck Leg Tub Faucet
View Larger Image
Shown in Chrome
$72.99
Central Brass Gooseneck Leg Tub Faucet 4.1 5 12 12
clawfoot tub faucet we replaced the one that was on our clawfoot tub with this one we bought here and it works great! the only thing was, i didnt expect it to be a bit smaller then the one that was on there but its ok. size doesnt matter here. thanks for selling me this product! May 29, 2012
Cast iron Tub faucet No frills faucet that gets the job done. The base will get as hot or cold as the water temperature that flows through it. So if you have super hot water the base will get super hot. Can't really complain about the price though. May 24, 2012
Gooseneck Leg Tub Fawcett I am totally satisfied with this product. It looks great and works wonderfully. Thank you! May 21, 2012
faucet It was exactly what we wanted and hard to find parts for our old tub. I bought grandparents house so tub stays as I have used for over 50 years!! January 12, 2012
A beautiful change I love the goose-neck spout on this faucet! I was finally able to replace the overflow cover with something less "strainer-like." (The old faucet pointed straight down, blocking the removal of the old cover.) It's nice to have a full tub! Installation took about five minutes, very easy! It's also much easier to clean than the old faucet. A very nice piece at an excellent price! December 28, 2011
Beautiful Faucet, Loose Neck This is a great, minimalist gooseneck faucet for a clawfoot tub. Ours works wonderfully with the exception of the threading on the gooseneck. The threading is slighlty too loose so that when it is tightened down into the correct position it can spin back and forth and a small amount of water always leaks onto the flat top of the faucet body. With a half a roll of silicone tape it fits snuggly and tight, so no complaints from us. We love the faucet and couldn't have found a product that fit our budget better. We wanted the modern, clean lines and it fits perfectly within our design asthetic. August 8, 2010
faucet I had difficulty finding this product locally and I was thrilled to find it online. I am very satisfied. The price was good. I would have liked options to the material it was constructed in to match my bathroom. I asume it is reproduced it the vintage material only. April 15, 2010
Good Product Overall, the faucet has been a good product. A contractor installed it so I cannot speak to the "Ease of Installation.” That said, I will start out by saying that we had bought a more expensive faucet before but the neck was so low that we wouldn’t pass inspection if we installed it. We bought this faucet to be a cheap fill in that we would install until we passed inspection and just replace it with a nice one later. So we didn’t really expect much from this faucet and there really isn't a lot to say about it. The only slight problem I see is the connection point where the gooseneck attaches to the main faucet housing is loose so that the neck of the faucet will rotate slightly and it isn't designed to do that. Because of this, it leaks a little around the connection point, but it doesn’t really matter because that is all within the tub anyway so a little leaking isn’t a big deal. We have had this installed for two years and never swapped it out like we had planned and it is working well. I would recommend this to someone who just needs and inexpensive working faucet. October 26, 2009