Phone Agents Available Now!
Toll free: 877.868.1369

American Standard Princeton Soaker Tub

Item#: 2391.202.020-S
American Standard Princeton Soaker Tub
View Larger Image
Shown in White
Save 5% off the rest of your order when you purchase a tub
Coupon Code: 5BATH
$355.99 to $464.99
American Standard Princeton Soaker Tub 4.4 5 8 8
Solid! Can somebody please give me some insight as how to better clean this tub? Non-slip feature makes it difficult to scrub clean. July 2, 2013
Nice tub! This is a very nice tub. The quality is great. I like that fact that it is americast so it is not a flimsy product. I do not like the non slid bottom, because over time it will look dirty and darken. This is not a tub that we use, so it doesn't matter to me as much as others. Also, be careful of the color. I purchased this tub to match other fixtures in my bathroom made by Toto and this color has a yellowish tint to it. January 24, 2013
Great product simple installation Great product that sees daily use 2 to 4 times a day. Firm base with no bounce like other tubs. Everything in the bathroom is American Standard and it is the best products that I have installed. Warranty...nice. November 1, 2012
easy to install It was easier to install than I thought. The instructions were easy to understand. May 10, 2012
Keeps on going Every builder in town is familiar with this product as well as the plumbing professionals. I have installed numerous of these in new homes. May 1, 2012
using americast since 1990 In 1990 was looking for a good substitute for cast iron, americast had just come out and the sales man at the supply house said it was the best thing sinced sliced bread. Having heard those word before I first installed it in my own house, after 21 years it still look great and works great. It is my standard tub for all instalations that the owner wants a tub shower combination. never had a recall, does't rust or rot like many steel tubs good product for any standard bath. May 17, 2011
Low Tub--High results!!! A shallow tub that is easy to get in & out of. A perfect depth for young children and older people. April 24, 2011
Best bath tub for kids The Princeton tub is the best bathtub for kids. It offers great kid-friendly benefits. I like the full slip-resistant surface, it keeps my kids from falling, even with our soft well-water. My kids like that this tub is deeper, flatter and roomier than older cast iron type tubs because the have room to stretch out and play. We all agree that the Americast Brand Engineered Material is genius as it keeps the bath water warmer for longer. Sometimes too long as my kids don't want to get out of the bathtub ever since the water stays so warm! :) This is an excellent choice for any bathroom, but especially for kids and elderly to prevent falls. Read my full review on AkronOhioMoms website. My review was that of my own experience, thank you American Standard for the review items for my blog. March 18, 2011